Accordion dog


Hello everyone,

My eldest son is going to basketball school and I have to wait for 90 minutes untill we can go home. So I have started a ‘little’ project to do when I have to wait. I have found a pattern to make a ‘accordion dog’ and found it so cute that I had to make it. It took me a while but it is finally finished. My two boys find it very cute and my husband sed that I had to keep it. So he likes it to. The pattern is in Dutch but if there are some people interested in then I translate it in English. Here you can find it in Dutch. And here is the russian (original) version.

Greetings and enjoy the pictures of my dog.
SaSiBeau

Hallo,

Mijn oudste zoon die gaat maar de basketbalclub hier in de buurt. Ik moet daar altijd anderhalf uur wachten tot hij klaar is en dit twee keer in de week. Dus dan zou ik eigenlijk per week drie uur niks doen. Wel ik heb deze harmonica hond gevonden om te maken. Nu hij af is vinden mijn zoons hem zeer leuk. Mijn man vind ook dat ik hem niet weg moet doen dus vind hij het ook wel mooi. Ik heb alleen een patroon in het nederlands gevonden maar ga het mits dat er belangstelling voor is ook in het engels omzetten. Als je weet van hier staat hij in het engels dan mag je dit zeker laten weten dan moet ik het niet meer doen en kan ik gewoon een linkje zetten. Hier is wel de originele Russische hond.

Groetjes
SaSiBeau

IMG_3635 IMG_3636

You're opinion

