Names


Hello,

When I started to look for inspiration for the name in this message, I needed to see if I had to change something. So I have first made the names of my sons to see if it worked. and here are the results so you can see that it has worked.

Greetings
SaSiBeau

IMG_3703 IMG_3704

Hey,

Naar aanleiding van dit bericht maakte ik voor mijn eigen zoons ook een namenslinger. En zoals je kan zien moest ik niets veranderen en wilden ze voordat de foto was getrokken ze al in gebruik nemen.

Groetjes
SaSiBeau

You're opinion

