BEAU-tiful present


Hello,

YES, My man gave me this christmas, new-year and birthday a wonderfull present. A new sewing machine. It is a Janome MC5200. It is a powerfull and silent machine where I am in love with. I know it is early to say but i really love how it flows trough jeans. Now I can’t wait unthil my duties of familly feasts are donne so I can start sewing.

Greetings and have much creative inspiration.
SaSiBeau

Hallo,

JOEPIE! Mijn vriend heeft mij voor kerst, nieuwjaar en verjaardag een naaimachine cadeau gedaan. Echt een prachtexemplaar. De Janome MC5200. Het is een krachtig maar stille machine. Ik ben er zo verliefd op al. Ik weet dat het vroeg is maar hij vliegt door jeans alsof het boter is. Ik kan echt niet wachten tot ik de familiefeestjes achter de rug heb en kan beginnen met naaien.

Groetjes en veel creatieve inspiratie.
SaSiBeau

You're opinion

