What I have created this holliday


Hello

This holiday I had the time to create some little things and here is a quick review of them. Those will be the last pictures of end results only. After this I hope that all of my posts will have pictures of how to create them with patterns you can buy or sometimes you get them free on the internet. But I will say what it is when I give the tutorial.

Hallo,

Deze vakantie heb ik vele kleine dingetjes gemaakt. Hier ga ik ze allemaal samen bundelen want van de meeste heb ik alleen maar een eindresultaat en geen tutorials. Dus bij deze hoop ik dat al mijn volgende projecten dit wel hebben zodat je zelf kan zien hoe het moet. De patronen zal je of moeten kopen of gratis te vinden zijn maar ik zal altijd wel laten weten waar ik ze heb gevonden.

 

First of all I used fabric with stars. And I have made a leather sweater (LMV), Dalton pants (LMV) and a jumpsuit (knippie) for my two sons. For the jumpsuit I did not have enough so I used a simple color to mix & match the stars.
All of this out of 1m Stars
Eerst en vooral heb ik een sterrenstof gebruikt. Ik maakte de leather sweather (LMV), Daltron pants (LMV) en een jumpsuit(knippie) voor mijn zonen. Voor de jumpsuit kwam ik net iets te kort en heb een effen stof erbij genomen om te combineren.
Dit alles uit 1m sterrenstof
IMG_3850 IMG_3851 IMG_3826IMG_3828IMG_3829IMG_3830IMG_3838IMG_3836IMG_3837IMG_3839

Then I have made a tutu for my niece. Cos I don’t have a girl my little boy will play model.
Dan heb ik ook een tuturokje gemaakt voor men nichtje. Omdat ik geen dochter heb speelt mijn jongste zoon model.

 

Simon in tutu

Then I got my new sewing machine and made the Jolene top (LMV). I just love how it is so silent and flows over tricot/jersey.
Dan kreeg ik mijn nieuw naaimachien en heb ik de Jolene top (LMV) gemaakt. Ik hou erven hoe stil hij is en hoe vloeiend hij tricot en jersey naait.

IMG_3862

You're opinion

