Valentine


Hello,

Here I am with the post of valentine. I know it is a day to late but with a Birthday tomorrow it hasn’t been quiet here. Yesterday I have opened the present and this is what I got from my secret valentine

Hallo,

Hier ben ik met de valentijnspost. Ik weet dat het eigenlijk gisteren was maar ik had geen tijd met de jarige zijn feesten. Nu is het even rustig dus kan ik het posten. Dit is wat ik heb gekregen:

IMG_4043IMG_4042 IMG_4044

 

6 flock figures and  2 times the names of my sons in flock, a lot of zippers, a basket for bread or other stuff, I used it for bread to-day as you can see, a card and 4 patterns, a short, 2 animals and a scarf/hat
6flock figuurtjes, 2 keer de namen van mijn zoons, ritsen, een mandje voor brood of zo, een kaartje en 4 patronen (2 dieren, een short en een sjaal/muts)

Thank you Sandy

I have sent this stuff:
a scarf, a tissueholder, 3 little bags, a pincushion and a piece of fabric
Zelf heb ik volgend pakket verstuurd:
een sjaal, een klein zakje, ritszakje, balonnetjes, stofje, zakdoekzakje, naaldenkussen en een handtasje. Met liefde gemaakt voor een dame die rood en blauw als kleuren heeft gegeven.

IMG_3959

 

Let us hope she will enjoy using them
Greetings
SaSiBeau

One thought on “Valentine

  1. Pingback: Stuff | SaSiBeau

You're opinion

