Jill dress


Hello,

In the last La maison Victor was the perfect dress for my favorite fabric. I don’t have a girl but I have made it for the almost 2 year old girl next door. I just love how it turns out with that dark blue accent. The mum loves it and she has looked into the rest of the fabric and patterns for the next dress. Ooh and first I have to make some gifts, 2 birthdays and a swap coming up… I know what I have to do.

Greetings
SaSiBeau

IMG_4067

Hallo,

Ik heb in de laatste LMV het perfecte jurkje gezien voor mijn 2 jaar oude buurmeisje. En dit dan in mijn favorite stof. En dan was zelfs de mama content die een beetje meer van retro houdt doordat ik er een blauw boordje op had gezet. Echt iedereen tevreden. Ondertussen heeft de mama ook nog een paar andere stofjes en patroontjes uit gekozen dus kunnen we weer verder doen. Maar eerst natuurlijk cadeautjetijd…2 verjaardagen en de swap…ik weet dus wat ik moet maken 😉

Groetjes
SaSiBeau

You're opinion

