Stuff


Hello,

I need to wait for the swap opening until I can put a new tutorial online. But here are some pictures and creations that I made or refound.
Halo,

Ik moet even wachten op de swap voor ik een volgende tutorial kan laten zien maar nu even dan dingen die ik nu maakte of terug gevonden had.

First is the dinosaur tail that I created 1 year ago and that my little son uses to play with. I love how he comes with it to me and then he tumbles and giggles a lot. So cute to see.
Eerst heb ik de dinostaart teruggevonden die ik een jaar geleden maakte. Mijn jongste zoon vind deze zo zalig dat hij ermee naar mij komt om hem aan te doen en eens hij aan is dan zit hij te lachen en te tuimelen ermee. Zo lief om te zien dat kleine dinotje.

IMG_4055

Then there is the foxy hat that I created using a pattern from this swap.
Dan is er de foxy kap die ik maakte aan de hand van een patroon uit deze swap.

IMG_4113

And at last there is the apron that I made for the birthday of my sister. She cooks and loves gardening so this she could use for both.
En dan is er nog deze schort die ik maakte voor de verjaardag van mijn zus. Zij is verzot op koken en tuinieren en deze short kan ze voor beide gebruiken als ze wilt.

IMG_4119

Greetings
SaSiBeau

 

 

You're opinion

