Swaptime…


Hello,

This easter I had an other swap. Now the person where I made a gift for found those lovely hamsters when she dropped her gift of. So now she has 2 more little gifts.

Hallo,

Deze pasen heb ik weer een swapje gedaan. Nu vond mijn swapje toch wel deze twee mooie hamstertjes wanneer ze haar cadeau ging afgeven.

11084240_10204006210776085_8919314077685101952_n

So now we can go on with the important part of the day, the swap!
Nu gaan we naar de swap zelf.

I have made for the children of my swap 2 easter bunny’s. For her I made a lunchbag (tutorial is here) and a tissue case. I have also put some little things in it so I hope that she is happy with her gift.
Ik heb voor de kindjes van mijn swap twee paashaas/konijntjes gemaakt. Voor mijn swapje maakte ik de lunchbag en een zakdoekhoesje. Ook heb ik er een paar extratjes ingestoken. Hopelijk is ze blij met haar cadeautje.

IMG_4114 IMG_4118

For the children: The little bunny’s, One with different colors and one Black, my son called them “Zwartje”en “Lapje” But the children of my swapje may chose the name.
In detail nu: de konijntjes voor de kinderen. Eentje met verschillende kleuren (lapje) en eentje in het zwart (zwartje). De namen tussen haakjes heeft mijn 5-jarige gekozen maar de kindjes mogen zelf de namen kiezen natuurlijk.

IMG_4116IMG_4115 IMG_4117

And here is the gift that I got:
Hier is het cadeau dat ik kreeg:

IMG_4174IMG_4175 IMG_4176

It was a big gift. I think that I got an artist map (the big grey with stripes) an easter bunny, pencils, biais (yellow), fabric (with yellow), thread (yellow), a first aid kit and a lavender bookmark. My sons took the pencils, I have put the first aid kit into my purse and the bookmark into the book that I am reading now.
Het was echt een groot cadeau. Ik heb veel dingen gekregen waaronder een artistenmap, een paashaas, kleurtjes, een first aid kit, lavendel bladwijzer en stof met bijpassende draad en biais. Mijn zoons hebben de kleurtjes aangeslagen en de first aid kit zit al in mijn handtas. De bladwijzer zit al in mijn boek dat ik aan het lezen ben.

IMG_4177IMG_4178

Thank you Lien! And have fun Kizzy

Greetings
SaSiBeau

You're opinion

