B-day


Hello,

My dad had his 55th B-day and I thought that I could find, make, buy a lot of little things. In school I made a lovely bag for him so he can take it with him to his dancing class. At home I made a little bag so he can use it for quick shopping trips or to take his lunch in to his work. Then I found 2 CD’s from two bands he really loves. A few Mug cakes, some thing to drink and a swimming towel. He loved it all and I am happy to know that everything will be used.
Here are the pictures of the two bags, the one with the birds has been made in school.

IMG_4243IMG_4242

Greetings
SaSiBeau

You're opinion

