Summer


Hello,

It is 2 days before the summer vacation starts here in Belgium. So it is time to let you see my summer outfits.
Nog 2 dagen voor de zomervakantie begint in België en dus is het tijd voor mijn zomeroutfits te showen op mijn blog.

First I created a top with a cowl neck and a pair of jeans. Not totally what I expected (cowl comes to deep and the jeans is a bit to tight ar my legs) but I can still where them.
Eerst heb ik een watervalhalstop gemaakt met een jeans. Niet alles is perfect verlopen (jeans is te strak aan mijn benen en de watervalhals komt te diep) maar het is nog steeds draagbaar.

IMG_4322

pattern: Top: selfmade pants: knipmode

IMG_4323 IMG_4324 IMG_4325 IMG_4326

Next I have this top that I created in school with a pair of shorts or skirt. The top could be a bit longer, the skirt need to repair cos one button has come off. And the shorts are perfect.
Nu heb ik tijdens de lessen een top gemaakt die ik hier combineer met een short of een rok. De top mocht iets langer zijn, de rok moet ik al repareren omdat een knop los kwam en de short is perfect.

IMG_4327

paterns: Top: school Shorts: knipmode

IMG_4328

patern: Skirt: La Maison Victor, Victoria Skirt

IMG_4329

Greetings
SaSiBeau

You're opinion