Best Bed Buddy’s


Hello,

I bought 2 books with little animals to create in fabric (“Feest in t knutselbos” and “Knutselbos op wereldreis”). I asked my son wich one he would like and he wanted the mouse for himself and the giraffe for his brother. So He looked into my fabrics and took fabric for him and fabric for his brother out of the stach. The results are two lovly animals who became best bed buddy’s from my sons.
Ik heb onlangs de twee boeken gekocht van het knutselbos (Feest in het knutselbos en knutselbos op wereldreis). Mijn oudste zoon mocht kiezen wat ik als eerste maakte. Hij koos een muis voor hem en een giraf voor zijn broer. de stof heeft hij ook zelf gekozen uit mijn hoop. En ik moet zeggen dat dit alles resulteert in twee mooie knuffels die nu de liefste bed knuffels zijn geworden van mijn zoons.

IMG_4347

Groentje the mouse / Groentje de muis

IMG_4356

the giraffe from the youngest wich has no name

Greetings SaSiBeau

You're opinion

