Swap2Swap


Hello,

This time we have done things different for the swap. Now we made 2 gifts and get 2 as well. First I will let you see the things I created and then the things I got.
Deze keer gingen de dingen anders als anders. Nu moesten we 2 cadeau’s maken en kregen we er natuurlijk ook 2. Eerst ga ik dus laten zien wat ik maakte en dan wat ik kreeg.

  1. The first gift was this one
    De eerstekreeg dit paket:
    IMG_4363 IMG_4366 IMG_4365

    This one got the same scarf but here I gave a little pink snowflake to flock, a pencil case, a purce and also a tissue case.
    Deze dame kreeg dezelfde sjaal maar dan met een flock van een sneeuwvlok, een tasje, een pennenzak en een zakdoekhoes erbij. 
  2. The second gift that I made
    Tweede cadeau dat ik maakte
    IMG_4364
    Not everything is selfmade by me but I did somme DIY in it as well.
    I gave her a scarf, a tissue case, a cover for the phone, a pattern for cloats for her son and a Bear pattern/fabric. I hope that she is verry happy with it.
    Ok niet alles is zelf gemaakt maar er zit dus ook DIY tussen. De beer en de patronen voor jongenskleren moet ze zelf maken maar de sjaal, zakdoekhoesje en GSM zakje zijn wel zelf gemaakt. Hopelijk is zij er blij mee. 
  3. The first gift that I got
    Het eerste cadeau dat ik kreeg
    IMG_4478
    When I opened the box I was stunned those are a lot of gifts. Now bellow you can see what I got but first I will say it.
    A gift for the boys (and mum and dad): a tissue case
    A gift for boy 1/2: a stamp with the names
    To create something fun: fabric
    To make yourself beautiful: a bracelet and a pin for in my hear
    To set the flowers outside: A flower broche
    A halyard
    Wanneer ik de doos opende kwamen er veel cadeautjes uit. Hieronder een klein overzicht van alles:
    Een cadeau voor de jongens: een stempel met de naam erop
    Een cadeau voor mama, papa en de jongens: een zakdoekdooshoes
    Om iets leuks te maken: Een lap stof
    Om mezelf mooi te maken: een armband en een haarspeldje
    Om de bloemetjes buiten te zetten: Een broche
    En dan nog een papierenslinger

    My boys realy loved the stamps and one of the zippers will be used today or tomorrow, when I got the time to make a pencil case for my son.
    Mijn zoons houden enorm veel van de stempels. En een van de ritsen gaat binnenkort al in een pennenzakje gestoken worden.

    IMG_4484IMG_4485   IMG_4491IMG_4487IMG_4492IMG_4493  IMG_4494IMG_4497IMG_4498

  4. And this is the second gift I got
    Dit is het 2de cadeau dat ik kreeg
    IMG_4517 IMG_4518
    IMG_4519
    This one was a bit late but still in time to open. I got 2 bags with my sons there name on and a bike. 5 times a flock (2 names and 3 other). And a piece of fabric to create something.
    Deze swap was net op tijd om te openen. Ik kreeg hier 2 turnzakken voor mijn zoons met hun naam erop en een fiets erop. Dan 5 stuks flock en een stuk stof om iets van te maken.
     

My sons realy loved all of the presents but what I am creating with the fabric I don´t know yet.
Mijn zoons vonden het allemaal heel leuk maar wat ik met de stof ga doen weet ik nog niet zo direct.

Greetings
SaSiBeau

You're opinion

