Summer B-day gift


Hello,

One of my son his friends got 5 years old and I had to make something from my son. So I thought what could I make that is fun to have and play with. The anser: A camp making kit.
Mijn oudste zijn vriend werd er 5 vorig week-end en ik was aan het denken wat ik kon geven aan hem. Mijn zoon direct van maak iets voor hem. Dus zocht ik iets leuks. Ik heb dan uit eindelijk iets gevonden: een kampkit

The camp kit has the following things in it: 3 blankets to build the camp, some rope, some clothespins and of course the bag. The bag had to be big enough to get everything inside, but also it had to be a bag that you could use for other stuff as well. So I made a Big shopper that you could use in 2 ways.
Eerst zocht ik alles bij elkaar dat in een kampkit nodig was, 3 dekens, touw en wasknijpers. Dan zocht ik een zak waar alles in kon en dat moest er een zijn die ook voor andere dingen gebruikt kon worden dus werd het een grote tas die je op 2 manieren kan gebruiken.

IMG_4520

the kamp kit

IMG_4521

the kamp kit how it looks inside

IMG_4522

the bag of the kampkit

Then I made a little bed buddy for his brother that just turned 1 and of course he would love one as well. So it turned out that the little brother got a bunny and he got a dragon. So both boys are happy with there toys and my boy was very happy with the party. It was a lot of fun for everyone.
Dan maakte ik nog een knuffel voor zijn broetje dat net 1 was geworden en natuurlijk moest hij er ook een hebben. Voor de broer had ik een konijn gemaakt en omdat jongens jongens blijven heb ik voor hem zelf een draak gemaakt. Nu zijn beide jongens enorm blij met hun knuffel (en kamp) en mijn zoon vond het een super feest. Iedereen heeft zich dus geamuseerd en dat is het belangrijkste.

IMG_4523

the bunny for the little brother

IMG_4525

the dregon for the big brother

Greetings
SaSiBeau

One thought on “Summer B-day gift

You're opinion

