Suprise Suprise Suprise


Hello,

I got nominated for the Liebster award by Amy-June. She has also a fantastic blog about sewing. So you have to go and take a little peek.

The first thing I tougt that I could share somme of my creations with the world and once in a while give a tutorial or let you know where to find free paterns. But I love to write. I know I still have a lot to learn but everyone had to start once.

Now it is time for the questions.

  1. If you had a “craft super power” what would it be?
    That I can make everything in less then 1h.
  2. What is your favourite time of year?
    The winter, I just love those walks in the snow and after that sitting underneeth a blanket with a hot cup of thee
  3. What was your favourite project and why?
    I have 1 for myself and that is the Mona vest. For the kids I have made to much that I love.
  4. What one new technique would you like to learn?
    I think I will anser to this is embroider. I am learning to make patterns right now and making my own flex and flock is not a priority so yes embroider.
  5. What’s your least favourite part of the creative process?
    I don’t have a least favorite. I just love it all.
  6. What is your craft space like?
    It is verry clean. I work at the dining tabel so I need to get everything out of the way lots of times. But the shelves those are a bit messy sometimes 😉
  7. Do you have a favourite place?
    I just love to get to new places but my favorite place to hang around is Antwerpen. It is only 12km from where I live so I can always go there and shop like a shopaholic.
  8. Have you ever considered turning your hobby into a career?
    Ooh yes I have a lot. But it is not atractive to start on your own with it. So maybe later. But once I have put my mind on it I realy want to try it out.
  9. Do you have a favourite blog, store or site?
    favorite store: Modecoupon / Sint NIklaas
    favorite site: webshop Liesellove and webshop Kiwifabrics
    and no I don’t have a favorite blog I just love all the one I follow.
  10. If you had to pick a favourite fabric, what would you choose?
    Mmmm that would be difficult. I realy love a lot but right now I am into fairies… the only problem is that I think I am to old for it and you can not get boys into liking them.
  11. Which city do you think represents your style?
    This is the only questionthat I realy had to think about. I think thet I chose Antwerpen. Here you can where everything and everyone has something where you can say mmm that is something unique.

As part of the award rules, I need to nominate up to eleven other bloggers with less than 500 followers. My nominees are following:

  1. Ma Zella
  2. KelliSews
  3. Haaksterretje
  4. Ohana

Liebster Award Rules:

In order to be eligible, a nominee must:

  • link back the person who nominated them
  • answer 11 questions designed by the person who nominated them
  • nominate up to 11 other bloggers for this award who have less than 500 followers
  • create 11 questions for new nominees to answer
  • let the nominees know that they have been nominated by going to their blog and notifying them

Here are my questions for you guys:

  1. What is the one thing you always wanted to do but never got the chanse for?
  2. What is your favorite piece in your and your housemates closets?
  3. Where do you want to get on a vacation?
  4. What is the first thing you will buy if you ever get a billion dollar/euro/…?
  5. What is you favorite serie on TV/internet/DVD?
  6. What is your favorite book?
  7. If you have a day to yourself what would you do?
  8. If you may chose in wich city in the world you could live where do you want to live?
  9. What was the moast irritating question you ever got from a stranger?
  10. What is youre favorite sport?
  11. What will you do if you found the fountain of yought?

Greetings and lets have somme fun
SaSiBeau

6 thoughts on “Suprise Suprise Suprise

You're opinion

