My own creations


Hallo,

Zoals jullie al eens hebben gelezen ben ik bezig met patronen te leren tekenen en deze keer gaat het ook hierover. Ik heb namelijk verschillende soorten mouwen leren tekenen waaronder de raglan mouw die ik heb uitgewerkt. Daarnaast heb ik eindelijk mijn hemdje afgewerkt waar we een tijdje geleden over geleerd hebben.

You all have heard that I create my own patterns (or at least I am learning how to do it). Now I have learned how to crate different sleeves and a shirt. You will see that not everything is perfect but it was the first raglan and the first shirt that I made with only the measurements. So it is not so easy.

Ik moet echt nog wel een beetje beter leren nameten want het eerste kraagje was een beetje te kort en de tweede te lang. Maar alles is natuurlijk wel goed gekomen.
First the collar of my shirt was to small then it was to big. But now it turned out all right. And the T-shirt also needs some adjustments but my son is not happy when I needed it back to do so.

Nu moeten we nog een jas en broek maken en dan zouden we alles kunnen maken.
Next on our program are pants and a jacket. Let us hope that those are a lot faster to make ;).

Groetjes
SaSiBeau

You're opinion

